Sebastian Hundt

Trainer
sebastian.hundt@svr1899.de

Ronnie Kedves

Co-Trainer
ronnie.kedves@svr1899.de
TRAININGSZEIT
Mittwoch & Freitag 19.00 Uhr
Bei Freitagsspielen:
Montag & Mittwoch 19.00 Uhr

Jan Jessberger

Co-Trainer
jan.jessberger@svr1899.de

Michael Serr

Torwart Trainer
michael.serr@svr1899.de

Thorsten Talmon

Sportlicher Leiter
thorsten.talmon@svr1899.de

Pietro D´Aiuto

Sportlicher Leiter
pietro.daiuto@svr1899.de

Andreas Schaible

Sportlicher Leiter
andreas.schaible@svr1899.de
TRAININGSZEIT
Mittwoch & Freitag 19.00 Uhr
Bei Freitagsspielen:
Montag & Mittwoch 19.00 Uhr

Sebastian Hundt

Trainer
sebastian.hundt@svr1899.de

Ronnie Kedves

Co-Trainer
ronnie.kedves@svr1899.de

Jan Jessberger

Co-Trainer
jan.jessberger@svr1899.de

Michael Serr

Torwart Trainer
michael.serr@svr1899.de

Thorsten Talmon

Sportlicher Leiter
thorsten.talmon@svr1899.de

Pietro D´Aiuto

Sportlicher Leiter
pietro.daiuto@svr1899.de

Andreas Schaible

Sportlicher Leiter
andreas.schaible@svr1899.de

BLEIBE AUF DEM NEUSTEN STAND!

AKTUELLE NEWS