UNSER SVR TEAM MELDET SICH INNERHALB DER NÄCHSTEN 24 STUNDEN BEI DIR!



    +49(0) 7159 18727

    Fussball@svr1899.de

    PositionNameMobilE-Mail
    Abteilungsleiter Stefan Heimerdinger stefan.heimerdinger@svr1899.de
    Abteilungsleiter/Schriftführer Tobias Rünz 0151 15245670 tobias.ruenz@svr1899.de
    Jugendabteilungsleiter Daniel Eisenhardt 0176 22682247 daniel.eisenhardt@svr1899.de
    Leiter Marketing Felix Dietrich felix.dietrich@svr1899.de
    Finanzen Aktive Maurizio Guglielmino Finanzen@svr1899.de
    Finanzen Jugend Maren Eisenhardt 0176 22682248 jugendkasse@svr1899.de
    Finanzen Aktive Helden Mehmet Baltaci
    Sportliches Gremium Aktive Thorsten Talmon thorsten.talmon@svr1899.de
    Sportliches Gremium Aktive Andreas Schaible andreas.schaible@svr1899.de
    Sportliches Gremium Aktive Pietro D'Aiuto pietro.daiuto@svr1899.de
    Sportl. Leiter Jugend Thomas Schmidt 0173 7015855 thomas.schmidt@svr1899.de
    Passwesen Aktive Sven Heinkele
    Passwesen Jugend Walter Teutsch 0172 8702305 passwesen@svr1899.de
    Orga. Events und Feiern Uwe Ott
    Trainer 1. Mannschaft Sebastian Hundt sebastian.hundt@svr1899.de
    Co-Trainer 1. Mannschaft Ronnie Kedves ronnie.kedves@svr1899.de
    Torspieler-Trainer Michael Serr michael.serr@svr1899.de
    Trainer 2. Mannschaft Tobias Böhnisch tobias.böhnisch@svr1899.de
    Co-Trainer 2. Mannschaft Maurice Bauser maurice.bauser@svr1899.de
    Leiter Aktive Helden (AH) Thomas Förster
    A Jugend Jg 03/04 Maurice Grötzinger 0176 64240390 maurice.groetzinger@svr1899.de
    A Jugend Jg 03/04 Philipp Sachs 0176 62088333 philipp.sachs@svr1899.de
    A Jugend Jg 03/04 Johannes Böhnisch 0176 32916788 johannes.boehnisch@svr1899.de
    B Jugend Jg 04/05 Talel Ben Hadj 0179 4357902 talel.ben-hadj@svr1899.de
    B Jugend Jg 04/05 Hans Peter Enderle 01573 4101097 hans-peter.enderle@svr1899.de
    C Jugend Jg 06/07 Claus Calmbach 0162 9169242 claus.calmbach@svr1899.de
    C Jugend Jg 06/07 Ralf Klöpfer 0151 20177682 ralf.kloepfer@svr1899.de
    D1 Jugend Jg 08/09
    D1 Jugend Jg 08/09
    D2 Jugend Jg 08/09 Alexandra Zielke 0172 8035876 alexandra.zielke@svr1899.de
    D2 Jugend Jg 08/09 Tefik Hoxha 0174 4130291 tefik.hoxha@svr1899.de
    D2 Jugend Jg 08/09 Ömer Sivri 0172 7541442 oemer.sivri@svr1899.de
    E1 Jugend Jg 2010 Steven Linsser 0173 1533489 steven.linsser@svr1899.de
    E2 Jugend Jg 2011 Mino Murtezi 0152 29770382 mino.murtezi@svr1899.de
    E2 Jugend Jg 2011 Florian Link 0176 22383590 florian.link@svr1899.de
    E2 Jugend Jg 2011 Norbert Fihl 0172 2384506 norbert.fihl@svr1899.de
    E3 Jugend Jg 2010 Murat Devletli 0174 3304798 murat.devletli@svr1899.de
    E4 Jugend Jg 2011 Arne Bischoff 0178 3009725 arne.bischoff@svr1899.de
    E4 Jugend Jg 2011 Damian Piatkowski 0163 2548428 damian.piatowski@svr1899.de
    E4 Jugend Jg 2011 Michael Gruber 0151 52411839 michael.gruber@svr1899.de
    F1/F2 Jugend Jg 2012 Marco Schuhmacher 0176 30174415 marco.schuhmacher@svr1899.de
    F1/F2 Jugend Jg 2012 Dorgil Correia 0176 31514652 dorgil.correia@svr1899.de
    F1/F2 Jugend Jg 2012 Köksal Özkan 0176 64312929 koeksal.oetkan@svr1899.de
    F3/F4 Jugend Jg 2013 Marcel Wid 0172 6760180 marcel.wid@svr1899.de
    F3/F4 Jugend Jg 2013 Ivica Baric 0151 52846067 ivica-robert.baric@svr1899.de
    F3/F4 Jugend Jg 2013 Manuel Muslija 0174 2455943 manuel.muslija@svr1899.de
    F3/F4 Jugend Jg 2013 Mesut Kaya 0176 99276327 mesut.kaya@svr1899.de
    Bambini U7 Sven Futschik 0151 26973692 sven.futschik@svr1899.de
    Bambini U7 Sascha Luger 0176 30387353 sascha.luger@svr1899.de
    Bambini U7 Steffen Schmauder 0172 7209901 steffen.schmauder@svr1899.de
    Bambini U6 Benjamin Engelhardt 0172 6189509 benjamin.engelhardt@svr1899.de
    Bambini U6 Miguel Duarte 0173 9791799 miguel.duarte@svr1899.de
    Bambini U6 Anne Böck 01525 8772747 anne.boeck@svr1899.de

    UNSERE SPONSOREN